Mason House

Hendren House

Mason House

Mason House

Snider House

Hendren House

Mason House

Mason House

Hendren House

Snider House

Snider House

Mr. Buky

Snider House

Mrs. Scholes

Snider House

Mrs. Clements

Speech Pathologist/ Mason Housemeagan.clements@nelson.kyschools.us

Mrs. Leake

Occupational Therapist/Hendren Housejessica.leake@nelson.kyschools.us

Ms. Matney

School Psychologist/ Hendren HouseSarah.matney@nelson.kyschools.us

Mason House

Hendren House

Mason House

Mrs. Cammack

Snider House

Ms. Greer

Hendren House

Mrs. Tingle

Hendren House

Mrs. Lewis

Cafe Lead/Hendron House

Mrs. Chesser

Snider House

Mrs. Hall

Snider House

Mrs. Hardin

Mason House

Ms. Sheila

Facility Lead/ Hendren House

Ms. Cornish

FRYSC/ Hendren House

Hannah Hendricks

Student Leader


Student Leader

Ms. Cox

Interim Principal/ Hendren Houseanne.cox@nelson.kyschools.us

Ms. Garrett

Assistant Principal/ Mason Housekayla.garrett@nelson.kyschools.us

Mrs. Rogers

School Counselor/Snider Housemikki.rogers@nelson.kyschools.us

Reading Interventionist/Mason Housekathy.walker@nelson.kyschools.us

Backpack Leader/ Mason Houseamy.cundiff@nelson.kyschools.us

Mrs. Sparrow

Library Media Specialist/ Snider Housejessica.sparrow@nelson.kyschools.us

Mrs. Coulter

Family Caretaker/ Mason Housemichelle.coulter@nelson.kyschools.us

Mrs. Richardson

Nurse/ Snider Housestaci.richardson@nelson.kyschools.us

Ms. Hahn

Family Business Leader/Mason Housesusan.hahn@nelson.kyschools.us

Mrs. Durbin

Childcare Coordinatorkandice.durbin@nelson.kyschools.us

Mrs. Downs

Childcare Assistant